Handicap Division: Rob Hart

Natural Division: Jason K

CTP: None

Ace: None


Anthony Barela Wins 2015 World  and U.S.Amateur Championship.​


Mesa City Championship 2018

Open: 1st Jeremy Novak, 2nd Jeremy Herr, 3rd AJ Herr

Women's Open: 1st Jennifer Allen, 2nd Jaime Spencer

Masters: 1st Sergio Celis (Tie Breaker), 2nd Jeff Wilson, 3rd Sam Russ/Steve Kurth (tie)

Advanced: 1st Chis Robbins, 2nd Colin Hahn, 3rd Spencer Hunter

Advanced Masters: 1st Steve Barboa, 2nd Joseph Wolfe, 3rd Saul Juarez

Intermediate: 1st Martin Bengson, 2nd Sean "Ginger" Sullivan, 3rd Jim Reavis

Recreattional: 1st Jon Bigelow, 2nd Jeff Phillips. 3rd Josh Granado

Junior 10: 1st Kellen Smith, 2nd Ivan Bengson, 3rd Jaiden Fougner

Monday Night

League Results 

Mesa Disc Golf Club

2017 Photo Contest Results

Action: 1st Rob Hart, 2nd Dave Peace, 3rd Rob Hart 

Artistic: 1st Rob Hart, 2nd Kobey Frampton,           3rd Phil Wilson

Open: 1st Rob Hart, 2nd Kobey Frampton,              3rd Pete Ulibarri

Modified: 1st Matt McCreary, 2nd Rob Hart,            3rd Phil Wilson

See winning photos posted in the gallery.

AB achieved a significant achievement on February 6th at Monday Night League, breaking a long time record held by both himself and Paul Ulibarri. He threw a solid card of birdies with a final score of eighteen under par for the night. Previous record was a 16 under 38. Ironically, Jason K threw 16 under par on the same night which would have tied the old record but it was not to be. Check out the image below. 

AB followed his US Amateur Championship early in the summer of 2015, with the 2015 World Amateur Championship in late July. Reprising his duel with Izak McDonald, AB managed a come-from-behind win on the last hole of the tournament to edge McDonald for the win and to secure the Amateur Grand Slam for 2015. Congratulations to AB for his phenomenal achievement. We will be watching him play for years to come.

Mesa Disc Golf Club